DUMMY Magazine

DUMMY, "Freiheit"

Really happy to have received my copies of DUMMY magazine. Each issue revolves around a central theme. For their 31st issue, the theme was Freiheit, or Freedom.

Two of my images from Technically Intimate were included in the issue alongside an interview by Oliver Gehrs. The magazine is out of Berlin and is really nicely designed. There are some great images in the magazine, and I would have to say, this is the among the best examples of my images in print form.

Below are a few of my favorite pages from the issue as well as my images.

Enjoy.

2 Comments

    • It was really a pleasure to be in the issue Tobias. This is honestly the best my images have looked in print. Thank you for including me!

Leave a Reply

