Visit from John and Julie

I got a visit last Friday from John Shimon and Julie Lindemann, art professors at Lawrence University. They came to look and talk about the work I had been making over the last couple of years. I am hoping to be able to head up to Lawrence sometime in the near future to talk about my work with the students there. They were kind enough to bring me a book they had produced in conjunction with the Milwaukee Art Museum. The book contains portraiture from a variety of artists including John and Julie. I thought I would share a few of the pages here. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

