Proofing Prints at MCAD

8x10 Proofs of an Epson 9800

I am getting ready to print my 5 images for the Jerome show. As part of the fellowship I have access to the facilities at MCAD. Tyler Page (who runs the service bureau there) has been incredibly helpful with testing images. Here are my final prints before giving the okay to go ahead and print the full size image. 40×50 will be the biggest that I have printed and I am excited to finally see these images full size. I have been looking at 16×20 versions for the last 6 months.

Leave a Reply

