First Image Shot

This is the first image for the new work

So this is the first image that I shot for the new series. I am still searching for models for the upcoming shoots, but hopefully will be able to round some up before I get back from Berlin. I drew from a lot of images that I had found online. As with all of the images for this series, I will be recreating images, or, in this case, stills taken from video, that I have found on the Internet. This image represents the homemade sex tape that I talked about in the previous post.

This image will be printed 50″ x 40″. I plan on hanging this for the Jerome Fellowship Show next September.

Thanks to my models for posing.

Leave a Reply

